Mad Bibs

Countless hours have been put toward a little project I’ve been encountering this summer. I’m making my very first fashion line. It’s been a dream of mine for years and this class offered at BYU-I has now made it possible. The show is on July 14 which means I’ve only tackled 2 of the 6 pieces I have planned…hmmm. I’m BEHIND SCHEDULE. And might be freaking out about it…The line is called Mad Bibs and features women’s tops that sport the bibbed neckline. Color scheme is mint, coral, peach, royal blue, ivory, and black. Here is my first illustration (I wasted 12 hours trying to figure out how to use photoshop…I’m getting a little better considering I’ve never done this before!)

I’ve done and redone the french hand rolled hem on this top a slew of times and just can’t seem to get it right. I’ll post pictures when it’s finally done!

 

One thought on “Mad Bibs

  1. HIBS says:

    cooooooool ad hahaha

Leave a Reply

